Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 9 December 2014)

Tue Dec 23 2014 | 7:30 pm

The Gatsby - Austin, TX

Fri Dec 26 2014 | 3:00 pm

The Saxon Pub (Austin Airport) - Austin, TX

Tue Dec 30 2014 | 7:30 pm

The Gatsby - Austin, TX

Wed Jan 07 2015 | 9:30 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Fri Jan 09 2015 | 10:30 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Thu Jan 22 2015 | 5:00 pm

Freddies Place - Austin, TX

Sun Jan 25 2015 | 7:30 pm

Poodies Roadhouse - Spicewood, TX

Wed Feb 04 2015 | 9:30 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Fri Feb 06 2015 | 10:30 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Wed Mar 04 2015 | 9:30 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com