Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 21 June 2018)

Thu Jun 28 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ Andrea Magee & David Jimenez- S. Austin, TX

Sat Jun 30 2018 | 9:00 pm

Attabar w/ Andrea Magee - Austin, TX

Thu Jul 05 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ Andrea Magee & David Jimenez- S. Austin, TX

Sat Jul 07 2018 | 9:00 pm

Attabar w/ Andrea Magee - Austin, TX

Thu Jul 12 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ Andrea Magee & David Jimenez- S. Austin, TX

Sat Jul 14 2018 | 9:00 pm

Attabar w/ Andrea Magee - Austin, TX

Thu Jul 19 2018 | 10:00 pm

Hills Cafe' w/ Andrea Magee & David Jimenez- S. Austin, TX

Sat Jul 21 2018 | 9:00 pm

Attabar w/ Andrea Magee - Austin, TX

Tue Jul 24 2018 | 3:30 pm

Austin Airport (Earl Campbell's) - Austin, TX

Sat Jul 28 2018 | 9:00 pm

Attabar w/ Andrea Magee - Austin, TX

Sat Aug 18 2018 | 6:00 pm

The Salt Lick BBQ - Driftwood, TX

Wed Aug 29 2018 | 1:00 pm

Austin Airport (Annie's) - Austin, TX

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com