Home

Upcoming Shows

(updated 2 October 2014)

Wed Oct 22 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Fri Oct 24 2014 | 8:00 am

Toms (Creative Mornings) - Austin, TX

Sat Oct 25 2014 | 3:00 pm

Hawaiian Falls - Pflugerville, TX

Sat Oct 25 2014 | 7:30 pm

Hawaiian Falls - Pflugerville, TX

Sun Oct 26 2014 | 7:30 pm

Hawaiian Falls (w/The Big Tight) - Pflugerville, TX

Thu Oct 30 2014 | 5:00 pm

Freddies Place - Austin, TX

Thu Oct 30 2014 | 9:45 pm

Baker Street Pub - S. Austin, TX

Fri Oct 31 2014 | 3:00 pm

Hawaiian Falls (playing with Terence Martin) - Pflugerville, TX

Sat Nov 01 2014 | 7:30 pm

Hawaiian Falls (playing with Stone Soup) - Pflugerville, TX

Thu Nov 06 2014 | 5:00 pm

Freddie's Place - Austin, TX

Wed Nov 12 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

Sat Nov 15 2014 | 4:00 pm

Wedding (private) - Spicewood, TX

Fri Dec 05 2014 | 8:00 pm

The State Theatre - Portland, ME

Wed Dec 10 2014 | 10:00 pm

BD Rileys - Austin, TX

–Bob McKillop www.mainefolkmusic.com